Website Manager

Click on the Donate button to contribute to the Nike 7 Turf Project

Great Falls Soccer Club

Meet the Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 Will Simonds

 Deputy Commissioner

 Krista Gatt
 Director of Administration / Secretary


Ashi Chaturvedula

 VP Finance


Peter Paulsen

 VP Legal


Fred Rothmeijer

  VP Fields


Jack Kerrigan
 VP Travel


Shannon Snow
 VP Recreational & SFL


John DeMoors

 VP Technology


Ann Malekzadeh
 VP Marketing


Radovan "Rado" Pletka
 Technical Director


Megan Stein
 Travel Director - NCSL


 Ian Winstanley
 Travel Director - ODSL / Director of Referees

 Luanne Grabski
 Referee Assignor

Contact Us

Great Falls Soccer Club

P.O. Box 836 
Great Falls, Virginia 22066

Email Us:
Phone : 703-957-0006
Copyright © 2018 Great Falls Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login